Latest Products http://www.bhmillstores.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:31:54 +0530 en-us http://www.bhmillstores.co.in Industrial Chains http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/industrial-chains.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/industrial-chains.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Roller Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/metal-roller-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/metal-roller-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/silent-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/silent-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Chain consists of just link plates and pins. The plates are connected by pins, which receive the tensile forces acting on the chain. All types of leaf and silent chain are available. Silent chain are made using the best quality material and advanced technology. Conveyor Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/conveyor-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/conveyor-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Conveyor Chain is chain that has been designed specifically for chain conveyor systems. It consists of a series of journal bearings that are held together by constraining link plates. All types of conveyor chains are available of all known brands Leaf Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/leaf-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/leaf-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Link Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/link-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/link-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Roller Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/steel-roller-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/steel-roller-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller chains are not limited to power transimission. Hence , they can be used to great advantage in many industries and machines. We keep all types of SS/MS roller chain. Simplex , duplex and triplex chains are available here. From Indian brands like diamond and rolon to foreign brands like tsubaki , regina and diamond USA, all are available here. We also import chains from China. We keep chains ranging from 4mm to 5inch. Heavy Duty Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/heavy-duty-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/heavy-duty-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 heavy duty chains are used in industries where work load is high. Here in our company, you will get top quality of heavy duty chains both indian brands as well as foreign brands. Long Pitch Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/long-pitch-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/long-pitch-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long pitch chains are popularly known for their low cost. They can be used in industries which have low speen and moderate load. We keep all types and sizes of top quality long pitch chain of all known brands Attachment Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/attachment-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/attachment-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture all types and sizes of attachment chains. Chains are made as per the order of the client. Attachment chains are specially designed for application and different designed attachments are attached to bush roller chain and so named attachment chain. Positively Infinitely Variable Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/positively-infinitely-variable-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/positively-infinitely-variable-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 p.i.v. Chains are widely used in numerous industries like mining industry, steel rolling, textile plants and more. We provide eminent, accurate, strong piv chains and gears at competitive price. P.i.v chains are made as per our client requirement and specifications. Half Link Chain http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/half-link-chain.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/half-link-chain.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Boxes http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/gear-boxes.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/gear-boxes.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reduction Gear Box http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/reduction-gear-box.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/reduction-gear-box.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A planetary reduction gear is a small scale version using ball bearingsin an epicyclic arrangement instead of toothed gears. Reduction drives are used in engines of all kinds to increase the amount of torque per revolution of a shaft. We are manufacturer and stockist of all types of reduction gear and gear box. PIV Gear Box http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/piv-gear-box.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/piv-gear-box.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Equipments http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/lifting-equipments.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/lifting-equipments.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Belt http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/lifting-belt.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/lifting-belt.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Rope Clamp http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/wire-rope-clamp.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/wire-rope-clamp.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Pulley Block http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-pulley-block.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-pulley-block.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain pulley blocks are used for lifting heavy machines or materials with low human effort. We keep a ready stock of all sizes of chain pulley blocks from 0.5mtr to 10mtr. Chain Coupling http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-coupling.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-coupling.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The roller is a flexible coupling of amazingly simple construction. It consists of a combination of one coupling chain and a pair of coupling sprockets. We manufacture all types of chain coupling and our team acts as per the requirement of the client. we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Flexible Chain Couplings. Chain Sprocket http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm http://www.bhmillstores.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we manufacture top quality all types of chain sprocket. We also manufacture sprockets from ss to en-9 material. Simplex, duplex and triplex are manufactured here.pitches we keep: 3/8” to 1.5” no. Of teeth: from 9 to 100 teeth.